Finger Food Friday

Well, I have my plan for Finger Food Friday at work. Savoury Afternoon Tea Quiches. One is goat cheese and tomato and the other is ham and aged cheddar. I expect everything to go wrong, but I bring the carbon remains of my cooking as to at least prove my efforts. While I have you, what is “single cream”?

I’ve been looking through Etsy.com. I think I need to make more pebble buttons. Now. While I feel creative and stuff. And it isn’t so hot out that all I want to do is lay around all Saturday in hardly any clothes wondering why it is already almost 9pm.

2 thoughts on “Finger Food Friday

Leave a Reply

