Progress

I got a lot done on my day off.

I clipped my canna plant and drug the pot into storage.  *fist pump* I took out the trash. Last night I vacuumed and put things away. Balanced my bank account (two months behind!) . I baked some eggplant too long and ruined dinner. I got a lot done on my new lap throw.  Got educated watching PBS gardening and cooking and traveling shows while crocheting.  I am doing a star stitch and it is looking pretty good, by my standards.  Pictures maybe. After I bought my skirt the took it off of the site.  I hope they have enough fabric to make mine. I finished a book.  Bad Monkeys by Matt Ruff.  It was ok I guess.  Not really as impressive as I had hoped.

Leave a Reply

