New project.

I am planning on using up some of my fabric on a new project.  Have you seen all of those wall decals out there?  I am not too keen on putting stickers on my wall since I did it as a kid with the 1992 NBA Dream Team stickers and learned that plaster with those sharp things covering the surface dents anything you stick to it.  The walls I have right now would do the same likely.  Well, I have some thin cardboard and I thought if I found a non-bubbly way of getting the fabric on there I could have my own wall art.   The fabric could make things more interesting than just a solid color.  I think I have everything I need except the adhesive.  Will Elmer’s work for something like this?

Leave a Reply

