Basket Weave Crochet Pillow

Crocheted pillow (the back)
Front/Back (whichever)
Crocheted pillow

I am moving into a new apartment and wanted new pillows as a sorta housewarming craft project to myself. I made this pillow as a result and will be making a matching pair eventually along with a throw I think. The colors were actually a lot of fun, kind of horrific really, but I liked how the changing colors showed up intermixed as I went along.

If you are interested in learning the basket weave here is a youtube video someone put up showing the steps.

Leave a Reply

