Mary Lou Goertzen Mugs

PearPlumMug4
(Watercolors, Block Spal, Portugal, Mary Lou Goertzen)
Some Mary Lou Goertzen mugs I rescued from a Goodwill. Their design is so current to what I’ve been seeing come from England lately that I was surprised when I saw 1984 on the bottom of them. Since I apparently am not destined to have food in my cupboards perhaps it is ok I fill them with rescued mugs. I should post a picture of all of my mugs some day. I have a quite a unique collection going there.

Leave a Reply

