“My Eulogy is Your Punchline” ~ Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson Graffiti

Michael Jackson Graffiti

Someone keeps putting up sticker graffiti near my office in downtown Rockford. We had the uni-bomber, the KFC dude, and Darth Vader that I have noticed. My over enthusiastic coworker takes them down as fast as she can, but this time I begged for a few hours to get my camera over lunch and take a picture of these. Not sure what the progress of these pictures are. I was thinking Osama bin Laden would be next as long as we are going by infamy. The person who is putting these up remains shrouded in mystery. We can only assume he or she has a lot of free time, dark clothing, running shoes, and a sharpie.

Leave a Reply

