Awesome Flower Clock

My sister is moving out of state and trying to shed some weight along the way. She had this clock stored away and was meaning to fix it but never did. She gave it to me and I promptly hung it on my wall. It still doesn’t work, but none of  my clocks in my apartment are set anyway. I was really dyslexic as a child and as a result struggled with telling time on a clock like that for many years. I can do it now (it seriously makes my brain have a workout though), but I choose not to. Anyway, having a lot of disabled clocks on the wall is like a mounted bear head on the wall for a hunter. I conquer you, clock! You and all your time telling friends. >:[]

Leave a Reply

