I’m Moving cards

I mentioned my sister was moving. A while back I moved once a year or so and started doing this thing where I’d design some “I’m Moving” cards to keep family and friends up to date with my ever changing address. Maybe I’ll post them all here. They were really fun to make. Cleansing even.  I’ve not moved in two years, but a while back I got a bit blue and did this one up. Since I haven’t used it I am going to let my sister use it. You can find it at my Cafepress store along with other cards.

Leave a Reply

