Banana Banana Bread!

I made this loaf of banana bread the other day and ate it down to the heel in a week. While I still have to glance over the recipe (I don’t keep things in my brain I can easily look up) I have this down with mechanical precision once I get started. Even down to a clean-up routine. *flex* There are many banana breads out there, but this one has a lot of bananas in it which is how I like it. I don’t like when banana bread can be mistaken for cinnamon bread or it’s ilk so leave all that extra crap out.


Yes, I scorched it a little bit, but a little carbon never hurt anyone.

Leave a Reply

