Something a little more realistic.


Look, a baby picture! Me actually. And my sister. I cropped into the portion I am working on now. There will be a dark background which explains some of that sloppiness around the cheek bone. I need to go back in and try to scatter some of the harsher transitions in the skin tone and the bridge of the nose needs something done to it. And the left eye needs to be addressed. Otherwise, that’s me! Sketching and painting took me just over an hour.

2 thoughts on “Something a little more realistic.

Leave a Reply

