Instant collection!


The husband of a coworker who has a music collection and does ebay/auctions and stuff as a side business produced this lovely collection for me. Yays! The tshirt is from Joan Jett’s first solo album. Then there on the right is a flipped open album art for The Runaways first album and on the left is the album they did after Joan took over vocals. The little one is the single of Little Liar and he also gave me the sheet music for it. Woo! Very exciting. I also have a working record player now so I am bouncing around to Haircut One Hundred which was part of the misc pile he gave me. I always liked Boy Meets Girl, but the entire album is awesome. Christmas is back on!

Leave a Reply

