Instagram


Now that I have an iPhone I can be even more narcissistic. Here is a photo of the shirt and necklace I am wearing to a wedding next week. It is a beach wedding so I am going for French buccaneer hence the stripes, frill, and ironic shellfish. I am also wearing my hair up which is a bit of a trick when you have a shag haircut.  I bought the shirt and the necklace from Modcloth. They have a very good return process. They were sending me my size-up before I had sent them back my wrong-sized one. Bravo. Will shop again.

ALSO, that thing between my eyes is a chlorine burn. I have a filter on my shower, but it needs to be replaced and lately I’ve been seeing spots on some of my more sensitive skin areas. They look and feel like floor burns. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

