30 day song challenge

day 08 – a song that you know all the words to
Son of a Gun – Oh Land

You go down, down, down 
I fall out of love with you 
Come back round, round, round 
You sun of a gun 

I am ridiculously bad at remembering all the lyrics to a song, band members names, music facts… which is crazy considering I make a hobby out of knowing things and sang in choir groups and had music lessons all of my life. I guess everyone has a blind spot. So yeah, this very uncomplicated song I think I could handle.

Leave a Reply

