I drew!

Doctor Who - Victorian Jenny (aka, current girl!crush)

I took a notion tonight. My now normal reminder that I can’t draw anymore struck me today. I really wish I had time to draw all day like I used to, but what I have are a few hours here or there. Don’t see that changing. But after a ton of crap came out I put everything down, watched a kdrama, and then inspired (fighting!) picked up the tablet again and gave it another shot and this happened. I deem it ok. Certainly better than anything that came before it tonight. And where did the time come for this? Yeah, I’m just not sleeping. Oi.

2 thoughts on “I drew!

Leave a Reply

