Songs for for the season


Some zombie fun? I’ll be seeing them open for The Sounds in November.


I am so geared up for this movie. I loved the books and the Swedish film and was worried about how an American take on the books would go…but it is looking good so far. And I LOVE the music. This sounds so 1994 to me. Like an angry version of Crush by Garbage.


Glittery nightmares.  I love Oh Land. Mom is an opera singer. Dad an organist. She starts off as a ballerina and after she has back problems she takes up singing and look what happens. Oh, and she is Danish. Some people have all the luck.

Leave a Reply

