Vacation!

Hopping on a jet plane on 11-11-11 and visiting my sister as well as taking in one of my favorite bands The Sounds in a small venue. Even though I can’t see that well at this point in my recovery and have to wear these relationship-repelling glasses for a while I’m sure it will be the best concert ever. Yeah, even better than box seats at U2. I am hoping for an all around nice getaway away from these health problems I’ve been having, work problems, and general stir craziness. And for a taste of a little Swedish band called The Sounds…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

