Still working on the paper dolls.


Progress is being made! I am liking everything but that damn dress. Put too much time into it to throw it over, but I am going to have to go back and do repair work I think. Oh, and the dress needs some shoes. The base layer has TOMS which just won’t work. I HATE doing shoes. I am in the zone though so of course it is way past time for bed. I don’t suppose work would accept Paper Doll making as a good excuse for being zonked tomorrow. It should be. I am down to only a few vices now that I have this illness.

Needs to be fixed:

  • That dress!

Needs to be done:

  • Dress shoes
  • Starbucks coffee cup
  • BlackBerry
  • Sounders paraphernalia
  • ESPN magazine
  • Super secret item
Leave a Reply

