Posters for the game

When I asked Hope if she’d give her jersey to the person with the best poster at the Chicago game she said she’d see me there. Naturally I ran with that to it’s logical end.

Three kick-ass posters! If all else fails I’ll have something way better than a glossy or a ball for the players to sign. And maaaaybe she’ll see it and give me her jersey. I am going to be front row midfield. Hopefully hard to miss.

I went with a cute, cartoony one as well as one of her world cup gloves and my favorite quote of hers.

Leave a Reply

