More Gluten Free Selections

Glutino Gluten Free Spinach and Feta Pizza
Well, I wouldn’t call it pizza. Pizza-like substance? Don’t eat this expecting it to fill the pizza slot in your life, but for something different you can keep as emergency food in your fridge it isn’t bad. Since trying it I’ve pretty much cut out all grains in order to have a Paleo-ish like diet (long story…stomach needs to heal and all grains were hurting me at this stage of things) but should I ever be able to eat a few more foods this isn’t bad.

Kitchens of India Chick Peas Curry
I love curry. Love. Curry. Unfortunately I found restaurants are impossible for gf curry around here and me cooking from scratch is still a long way of producing anything tasty. This is quick and easy in the gf-verse sliding scale. It is spicy but not too spicy and chick peas are a good source of protein.

Starfish Italian Breaded Sole
I love this. It came out crunchy and tasty and try as I might I could not burn or over cook it even when I spaced out and let it go eight additional minutes. Whatever this breading is I wish it could be on everything. It works perfectly. Breading is a touchy subject for the gf and this one… I think norms might even like it. When I recall gluten breading it wasn’t this good. A+

Leave a Reply

