Made it to Austin

I got stuck at this rest stop because a funeral caravan was lined up behind where I parked, complete with a hearse at the front.

At another rest stop. This time in Oklahoma on the Will Rogers Expressway. I love this road. While sitting here eating my snack a lady on a bicycle pulled up next to the statue. I have no idea how she rode her bike there. It was the middle of no where along the Expressway. Weeeeird.

Chilling outside at my sister’s apartment. No paradise jail.

Leave a Reply

