Instagram

The NWSL started up in April. I managed to secure a scarf for my team Seattle Reign even though I’m in Austin and it is too hot for scarves. My team has yet to win a game, and I sorta hate the league, but it is what it is. Between the Chicago Bulls and Seattle Reign the tune “Death March” will forever be playing. Does Nate Robinson have a sister who plays soccer?

This is what I do 1-2 hours a day depending on the flow. Caaaaars. Bumpers. Inching along. Inching. Inching. Austin is in the top ten worst traffic cities. I am part of the problem. :( Soon, train. Soon.

I’ve been watching Bates Motel lately and I love that show. It might be my favorite show this year along with Vikings. My sister and I rewatched the original Psycho. I had watched it a lot when I was a kid (hey, he was my favorite director when I was ten) and I was having a lot of “moments” during it where I was recalling years of rewatches and perspective changes. I also watched his bio picture recently. That one was very well done I thought. At least as an overview to get you interested in reading a proper biography.

Leave a Reply

