Instagram

balls

Conjoined cherry cojones. #micdrop

zombie droid

Made this at work for one of their blog posts about zombie behavior in android phones. I never pass on a chance to draw a zombie. It’s something you should know about me.

KO

I made friends with this squirrel. I named her KO and she enjoyed nomming on some of the food I tossed her way. The construction guys who eat their lunches out there have trained her well. I got her to come this close to me because I chittered to her in squirrel. I was a little worried she would jump at me like a face hugger though. KO is a little nuts.

KO

She would hide under the bench and try to army crawl to my feet. Come to think of it, this should have been pretty scary.

Leave a Reply

